3500 Gateway Blvd
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: 800.432.5842
Fax: 510.952.3098
e-mail: info@neolife.com

International Sponsoring Contact List:
If you would like to inquire about sponsoring someone in a country different from your own, we have a NeoLife Support Staff member in each major region who can help. International Sponsoring Contact List.

United States

USA

3500 Gateway Blvd Fremont, CA 94538

phone 800.432.5842
fax 510.952.3098
e-mail info@neolife.com
L.A. Distribution Center

Customer Pick Up 4650 S. Eastern Ave. Commerce, CA 90040

phone 323.727.5007
e-mail info@neolife.com

Canada

Canada

Direct Distribution 1615 Clark Blvd Brampton ON, L6T 4W1

phone 800.432.5842
fax 1.510.440.2818
e-mail web_info_ca@us.gnld.com

Mexico

Mexico

Montecito No 38 Piso 4 Oficina 26 Col Nápoles CP 03810 WTC Ciudad de México

phone 52.55.5514.5555
fax 52.55.5514.3111
e-mail info@gnldmx.com

Africa

East Africa

Tanzania

Plot 109, Mikocheni Light Industrial, New Bagamoyo Road, (at the ITV road junction) Dar-Es-Salaam

phone +255-22-277-2003
fax +255-717-696-160
e-mail Info.Tanzania@tz.neolife.com
Uganda

Plot 101, Buganda Road 1st Floor, Madhvani Building Kampala

phone +256-414-34-6117
fax +256-414-34-6118
e-mail Info.Uganda@ug.neolife.com
Uganda 2

Madhvani Complex Opposite Fresh Dairy Industrial Area 5th Street Kampala

phone +256-414-341687
fax +256-414-341683
e-mail Info.Uganda@ug.neolife.com

Kenya

Nairobi

JKUAT Towers Mezzanine floor, Kenyatta Avenue Nairobi

phone +254-202-21-2127
e-mail Info.Nairobi@ke.neolife.com
Nairobi 2

Gold Rock Complex Mombasa Road, Warehouse No. 6 Nairobi

phone +254-20-217-4166 / 4176
e-mail Info.Nairobi@ke.neolife.com

Southern Africa

Botswana

Plot 63731, Unit 4 Gaborone West Industrial (opposite Rail Park Mall) Gaborone

phone +267-390-1819 / 8935
fax +267-390-1351
e-mail Info.Botswana@bw.neolife.com
Lesotho

DLM Shopping Complex Plot No 13274-1468 Shop No. 21 & 22 Khubetsoana, Maseru

phone +266-2233-1004
fax +266-2226-8380
e-mail Info.Lesotho@ls.neolife.com
Namibia

West Care Medical Centre Unit 6 & 7, Sam Nujoma Drive Windhoek West

phone +264-61-24-8419
fax +264-61-24-8421
e-mail Info.Namibia@na.neolife.com
Eswatini

Unit 21, Matsapha Industrial Park 1st Avenue Matsapha

phone +268-2518-4013
e-mail Info.Eswatini@sz.neolife.com
Mozambique

Avenida Ahmed Sekou Touré Nº. 1905 Maputo

phone +258 85 637 8159
e-mail Info.Mozambique@mz.neolife.com

South Africa

Johannesburg

2 Ayrshire Boulevard Longmeadow Business Estate Longmeadow Gauteng

phone +27-11-409-3000
fax +27-11-409-3820
e-mail Info.Johannesburg@za.neolife.com
Cape Town

Unit 3, Line Shops Topaz Boulevard Montague Gardens

phone +27-21-551-3738
e-mail Info.CapeTown@za.neolife.com
Durban

Standard Bank Centre 30 Church Road Westville

phone +27-31-266-4723
fax +27-31-266-4742
e-mail Info.Durban@za.neolife.com

West Africa

Cameroon

Bonammoussadi, Street n° 5N 046, Saphir Vert Building (near Adlucem Hospital) Douala

phone +237-233-438-750
phone +237-670-950-078
fax +237-233-438-756
e-mail Info.Cameroon@cm.neolife.com
Ghana

No. 1, 7th Road (Saxel Street) Opposite the Tesano Divisional Police Headquarters Tesano Accra

phone +233-302-664379 / 030-7020719
fax +233-302-665004
fax +233-302-665224
e-mail Info.Ghana@gh.neolife.com
Côte D'Ivoire

Cocody Riviéra 3 Cité Palmindustrie Villa N° 116 01 BP 10877 Abidjan 01 Côte D'Ivoire

phone +225-27-217-804-24
fax +225-224-332-46
e-mail Info.CoteDIvoire@ci.neolife.com
Togo

NeoLife International Togo Sarl-U Boulevard Du Mono Rue De La Cachette Face Sortie De l’Hôtel Sarakawa 03BP31066 Lomé 03 Togo

phone +228-70-43-0986
fax +228-22-71-4002
e-mail Info.Togo@tg.neolife.com

Nigeria

Lagos

Plot 12 Chief Olu Oshunkeye Crescents Gbagada Industrial Estate Gbagada Lagos

phone +234+1-774-9754 / 761-1642
phone +234-709-882-1772/1773
fax +234+1-271-6402
e-mail Info.Lagos@ng.neolife.com
Ikorodu

158 Owode Ibeshe Road(opposite Arab Contractors before Nichem Tex Company) Ogolonto/Ipakodo Road Ikorodu Lagos

phone +234-903-773-1931
phone +234-803-340-5813
phone +234-802-841-0946
e-mail Info.Ikorodu@ng.neolife.com
Benin City

25 Adesuwa Road (off Sapele Road) GRA Benin City

phone +234-803-574-1302
phone +234-903-773-1186
e-mail Info.Benin@ng.neolife.com
Abuja

Bassan Plaza, Plot 795 Cadastral Zone (opposite National Bureau Of Statistics) Independence Avenue Central Business Area Abuja

phone +234-803-311-8539
phone +234-703-491-3685
e-mail Info.Abuja@ng.neolife.com
Owerri

FMBN Building, 2 Tetlow Road (off Bank Road), Owerri, Imo State

phone +234-803-503-1967
phone +234-813-014-6261
e-mail Info.Owerri@ng.neolife.com
Ibadan (Express Hub)

9 Oyo Road (opposite Oba Akinbiyi Secondary School, Ajibade, along Sango Road) Mokola, Ibadan Oyo State

phone +234-813-069-8225
e-mail Info.Ibadan@ng.neolife.com
Ilorin (Express Hub)

163 Ibrahim Taiwo Road Ilorin Kwara State

phone +234-816-454-7715
e-mail Info.Ilorin@ng.neolife.com
Abeokuta (Express Hub)

20 Onikoko Adigbe Area (opposite Police Post) Abeokuta Ogun-State

phone +234-803-217-5753
phone +234-812-663-7169
e-mail Info.Abeokuta@ng.neolife.com
Enugu (Express Hub)

2A O’Conor Street (opposite Eastern Shop Off Ogui Road) Asata, Enugu State

phone +234-806-880-6939
e-mail Info.Enugu@ng.neolife.com
Uyo (Express Hub)

2 Okpon Street (off Ikot-Ekpene Road opposite Ekpana Street by MC-Giraffe Cyber Café) Uyo Akwa Ibom State

phone +234-813-824-0732
e-mail Info.Uyo@ng.neolife.com
Kano (Express Hub)

Km 6, Hadejia Road (by Biram Filling Station) Yankaba, Kano State

phone +234-706-163-4327
e-mail Info.Kano@ng.neolife.com

Northern Europe

Denmark

Hulda Mellgrens Gata 3 SE-421 32 Västra Frölunda Sweden

phone +46.31.706.74.00
e-mail field.support@gnld.se
Estonia

Roosikrantsi 9 EE-101 19 Tallinn

phone +372.6.304.600
fax +372.6.304.601/602
e-mail field.support@gnld.ee
Finland

PL 40 (Linnankatu 50) 20201 Turku

phone +358.2.2747.711
fax +358.2.2534.744
e-mail field.support@gnld.fi
Iceland

Hulda Mellgrens Gata 3 SE-421 32 Västra Frölunda Sweden

phone +46.31.706.74.00
e-mail field.support@gnld.se
Ireland

Hulda Mellgrens Gata 3 SE-421 32 Västra Frölunda Sweden

phone +46.31.706.74.00
e-mail field.support@gnld.co.uk
Latvia

Roosikrantsi 9 EE-101 19 Tallinn

phone +372.6.304.600
fax +372.6.304.601/602
e-mail field.support@gnld.ee
Lithuania

Roosikrantsi 9 EE-10119 Tallinn

phone +372.6.304.600
fax +372.6.304.601/602
e-mail field.support@gnld.ee
Norway

Hulda Mellgrens Gata 3 SE-421 32 Västra Frölunda Sweden

phone +46.31.706.74.00
e-mail field.support@gnld.se
Poland

Hulda Mellgrens Gata 3 SE-421 32 Västra Frölunda Sweden

phone +46.31.706.74.00
e-mail field.support@gnld.se
Sweden

Hulda Mellgrens Gata 3 SE-421 32 Västra Frölunda Sweden

phone +46.31.706.74.00
e-mail field.support@gnld.se
United Kingdom

Hulda Mellgrens Gata 3 SE-421 32 Västra Frölunda Sweden

phone 0800.145.6550
fax 0800.145.6551
e-mail field.support@gnld.co.uk

Southern Europe

Austria

Via Tempio del Cielo, 1-3-5 00144 Roma Italy

phone 39.06.6565.3320
fax 39.06.6565.3535
e-mail c.europa@it.neolife.com
France

Via Tempio del Cielo, 1-3-5 00144 Roma Italy

phone 39.06.6565.3320
fax 39.06.6565.3535
e-mail c.europa@it.neolife.com
Germany

Via Tempio del Cielo, 1-3-5 00144 Roma Italy

phone 39.06.6565.3320
fax 39.06.6565.3535
e-mail germany@it.neolife.com
Hungary

1114 Budapest Bartók Béla út 43-47 (Bartók Ház) Budapest

phone 361.350.4369
fax 361.350.4370
e-mail info@gnld.hu
Italy

Via Tempio del Cielo, 1-3-5 00144 Roma Italy

phone 39.06.6565.3320
fax 39.06.6565.3535
e-mail dr@it.neolife.com
Romania

Str Polona nr 68 Sector 1 Bucaresti

phone +40.21.410.42.90/91
fax +40.21.410.42.96
e-mail orderentry@gnld.ro
Spain

Via Tempio del Cielo, 1-3-5 00144 Roma Italy

phone 39.06.6565.3320
fax 39.06.6565.3535
e-mail c.europa@it.neolife.com
Switzerland

Via Tempio del Cielo, 1-3-5 00144 Roma Italy

phone 39.06.6565.3320
fax 39.06.6565.3535
e-mail c.europa@it.neolife.com

South Eastern Europe

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Milana Preloga 12 A 71000 Sarajevo Bosnia i Hercegovina

phone +387.3380.2568
phone +387.3380.2569
fax +387.3380.2510
e-mail info@gnld.ba
Croatia

Avenija Dubrovnik 16 10020 Zagreb Hrvatska

phone +385.1.3091.116
fax +385.1.3091.023
e-mail info@gnld.hr
Slovenia

Smartinska 152/D4 1000 Ljubljana Slovenija

phone 386.1.5209.200
fax 386.1.5209.222
e-mail info@gnld.si

South Pacific

Australia

Unit 4, 70-74 Meakin Road MEADOWBROOK QLD, 4131

phone 1800.637.057
e-mail support.services@neolife.com.au
New Zealand

Unit 4, 70-74 Meakin Road MEADOWBROOK QLD, 4131 Australia

phone 0800.445.049
e-mail support.services@neolife.co.nz

Asia

Japan

10th Ariake Frontier Bldg. B Wing 3-7-26 Ariake Koto-ku, Tokyo 135-0063

phone +81.3.5962.1380
e-mail international@neolife-japan.co.jp
Singapore

C/O GNLD International Singapore

phone 800.636.3075 In Singapore
e-mail singapore@ph.neolife.com

Philippines

Philippines

Ground Floor CBC Corporate Center 724 Shaw Blvd. 1551 Mandaluyong City

phone +63.2.636.5433
fax +63.2.531.9820
e-mail distributorservices@gnld.com.ph
Baguio

3/F, Insular Life Building Abanao Extension Baguio City PH

phone 6374.442.4653
fax 74.420.9113
Copyright NeoLife International S.r.l.
P.IVA 01637661008
neolife
avedisco